A Committee called the “Technical Committee for the Implementation of Security Council Resolutions No. 1267 (1999) and No. 1989 (2011) and No. 2553 (2015)  and Other Relevant Resolutions” is formed of Legal Department Directors or those of the same level in all below mentioned entities:-

1. Ministry of  Foreign Affairs / Chairman

2. The Anti Money Laundering and Counter Terrorist Financing Unit / Deputy Chairman

3. Ministry of Interior

4. Ministry of Justice

5. General Intelligence Department

6. Public Security Directorate

7. Central Bank of Jordan

8. Land & Survey Department

9. General Customs Department

10. Companies Control Department

It is also permissible for the above mentioned entities to name representatives other than those of the legal department who has the technical knowledge of the Committee’s work.